Mot-clé des produits : Argent

  • Décor d'hôtel d'art abstrait en résine

    1J615007

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que cet art abstrait en résine est fait de résine, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Nous prenons également en charge la personnalisation de votre propre design avec le matériel dont vous avez besoin. Et le prix n'inclut pas les frais express.

  • American Eagle Sculpture Résine Custom Maker

    0 hors de 5

    L'impérialisme intemporel, l'aigle prend son envol. Les lignes tendues de la tête, à la base des ailes, souligner la torsion harmonieuse du corps. Attribut de Jupiter, insigne de l'armée romaine, symbole impérial, emblème des États-Unis, seule, l'aigle serait capable de fixer le soleil! Évocateur de pouvoir, beauté, prestige, l'aigle symbolise aussi la cruauté et la fierté. Encore une fois, le sculpteur utilise la métamorphose animale pour exprimer l'ambivalence de nos instincts. Je l'ai imaginé comme un guerrier volant avec des ailes d'avion de chasse. Prêt à voler, il symbolise la liberté?

  • Anish Kapoor Miroir Sculptures Chine Fabricant

    1IC18003

    0 hors de 5

    Vous pouvez personnaliser ces sculptures en miroir Anish Kapoor avec différentes tailles. Nous pouvons également vous aider à créer votre propre design de sculpture.

  • Anish Kapoor Fournisseur d'acier inoxydable

    1I709046

    0 hors de 5

    Vous pouvez personnaliser cet acier inoxydable Anish Kapoor avec d'autres matériaux tels que le bronze, fibre de verre. Nous pouvons également vous aider à créer votre propre design de sculpture.

  • Atelier Art Déco de Sculpture d'Ours Polaire

    0 hors de 5

    Prêt à se battre violemment ou à commencer un pas de danse? Cet ours debout joue avec les paradoxes de notre imaginaire. A la douceur réconfortante du nounours se superpose la peur du sauvage plantigrade. Son corps en mouvement et son expression intense expriment férocité et tendresse, force et vulnérabilité, lourdeur et grâce maladroites.

  • Astronaut Bookends China Factory Vente en ligne

    1JC21085

    0 hors de 5

    Le prix n'inclut pas les frais express, s'il vous plaît vérifier le coût total avec nous. Si vous avez besoin de serre-livres d'astronaute avec n'importe quelle couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser ce serre-livres pour décorer la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design.

    $43.81
  • Mini Sculpture Chien Ballon

    1I625001-25-Argent

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que cette mini sculpture de chien ballon est de couleur argent et que la taille est 25*25*9 cm, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser le décor Balloon Puppy pour décorer la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Le prix n'inclut pas les frais express, contactez-nous pour vérifier le coût total.

    $24.52
  • Ballon Chien Prix Vente Pas Cher

    1I625001-10-Argent

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que ce style est en argent et que la taille est de 10*10*4 cm, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser Balloon Dog Price Cheap Sale pour décorer la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Et notre prix n'inclut pas les frais express, notre vente vérifiera les frais express pour vous et les enverra à votre e-mail.

    $8.39
  • Ours Sculpture Art Déco Studio

    0 hors de 5

    Bouche ouverte, alerte oreilles, l'ours semble avancer avec une souplesse et une assurance. la rondeur de l'animal est associée aux lignes tendues de ses facettes. Jeu d'ombre et de lumière.

  • Fabricant de statues de lapin

    1I716005

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que ces statues de lapin sont de couleur argent et que la taille est 25*15*15 cm, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser des statues de lapin Orner la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design.

  • Buste De David De Michel Ange

    1JB13002-Argent

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que ce Buste De David est de couleur argent et que la taille est 30*20*18 cm. On a 10 couleurs disponibles, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser cette tête de David pour décorer la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design. Le prix n'inclut pas les frais de livraison.

    $30.00
  • Fabricant de sculptures d'extérieur contemporaines

    1I709005

    0 hors de 5

    Vous pouvez personnaliser ces sculptures d'extérieur contemporaines avec d'autres matériaux tels que le bronze, fibre de verre. Nous pouvons également vous aider à créer votre propre design de sculpture.

  • Sculpture Contemporaine à Vendre

    1K823005

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que cette sculpture contemporaine à vendre est faite de résine, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Nous prenons également en charge la personnalisation de votre propre design avec le matériel dont vous avez besoin. Et le prix n'inclut pas les frais express.

  • David Sculpture Contemporain Résine

    0 hors de 5

    Le David de Michel-Ange fascine Richard Orlinski depuis son enfance. Interpréter l'intérêt car cela lui permet de comprendre l'évolution des canons de la beauté et de la virilité. La position est identique au modèle de Michel-Ange et le regard est également déterminé, mais le torse musclé révèle une musculature exacerbée, renforcé par le jeu des anches d'aluminium.

    Orlinski habille en partie sa sculpture, car l'archétype de la virilité ne s'exprime plus dans la nudité. UN D & g (Dolce & Gabbana) la prise de marque est une référence humoristique à la victoire de David sur Goliath. Il est en partie recouvert d'un jean déboutonné qui renforce la suggestion de virilité.

  • Figurines décoratives de cheval Vente en ligne

    1JB03010

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que ces figurines décoratives de cheval sont en résine et de couleur or ou argent 4 modes, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser une statuette de cheval pour décorer la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design.

    $22.22
  • Diy Kinetic Sculpture Chine Fabricant

    1J208005

    0 hors de 5

    Vous pouvez personnaliser cette sculpture cinétique Diy avec différentes tailles. Nous pouvons également vous aider à créer votre propre design de sculpture.

  • Dragon Garden Statues Résine Chine Usine

    0 hors de 5

    Bienveillant sous un air menaçant, Le dragon de Richard Orlinski trouve son origine dans le bestiaire chinois. Doté d'une crête sur le dessus de la tête qui lui permet de voler, il contrôle les pluies et les vents. Prêt à bondir, son corps ondule comme un serpent. Ses facettes imbriquées soulignent son mouvement

  • Chien Ballon Sculpture Figure

    1I716001-17-Argent

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que cette Figura Perro Globo Escultura est de couleur argent et que la taille est 17*17*7 cm, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser le décor Balloon Puppy pour décorer la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design.

    $17.10
  • Statue de léopard d'or en gros

    1J604006

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que cette statue de léopard est de couleur argent/or et 55/70/105 cm. On a 2 couleurs disponibles, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser cette statue de léopard pour décorer la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design. Le prix est pour le plus petit en argent et n'inclut pas les frais de livraison.

    $66.66
  • Grand fournisseur de sculpture de requin blanc

    0 hors de 5

    Puissant, violent, racé, le requin jaillit à la surface pour fendre l'air. En tant que prédateur aquatique ultime, en s'extirpant des eaux, il montre sa domination sur l'ensemble de son environnement.

  • Greyhound Bookend Resin Chine Fournisseur

    1I801030

    0 hors de 5

    Si vous avez besoin de serre-livres Greyhound avec n'importe quelle couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser ce serre-livres pour décorer le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design.

  • Fabricant de porcelaine de chien ballon

    1I716001-42-Argent

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que ce fabricant de porcelaine Ilmapallo Koira est de couleur argent et que la taille est 42*47*16 cm, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser le décor Balloon Puppy pour décorer la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design.

    $95.81
  • Fabricant contemporain de sculptures d'intérieur

    1I709075

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que cette sculpture d'intérieur contemporaine est de couleur argent. Si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser cette statue pour décorer la chambre, magasin, hôtel et divers lieux. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design. Le prix n'inclut pas les frais de livraison.

  • Oeuvre d'art de King Kong Hollywood

    1J527001-52-Argent

    0 hors de 5

    Veuillez noter que cette œuvre d'art King Kong Hollywood est de couleur argent/or et que la taille est 40*20*52 cm. On a 7 couleurs disponibles, si vous avez besoin d'une autre couleur et taille, Contactez nous s'il vous plait. Vous pouvez utiliser cette statue de gorille pour décorer la chambre, le salon, magasin, bar et divers endroits. Nous soutenons également pour personnaliser votre propre design. Le prix n'inclut pas les frais de livraison.

    $317.46

Product Tag - Silver

  • 1H911001 American Eagle Sculpture Resin Custom Maker (1)1H911001 American Eagle Sculpture Resin Custom Maker (2)

    American Eagle Sculpture Resin Custom Maker

    0 out of 5

    Timeless imperialism, the eagle takes flight. The taut lines of the head, at the base of the wings, emphasize the harmonious torsion of the body. Attribute of Jupiter, badge of the Roman army, imperial symbol, emblem of the United States, alone, the eagle would be able to fix the sun! Evocative of power, beauty, prestige, the eagle also symbolizes cruelty and pride. Once again, the sculptor uses animal metamorphosis to express the ambivalence of our instincts. I imagined it as a flying warrior with fighter jet wings. Ready to fly, he symbolizes freedom?

  • 1IC18003 Anish Kapoor Mirror Sculptures China Manufacturer (9)1IC18003 Anish Kapoor Mirror Sculptures China Manufacturer (2)

    Anish Kapoor Mirror Sculptures China Manufacturer

    0 out of 5

    You can customize this Anish Kapoor Mirror Sculptures with different size. We also can help you making your own sculpture design.

  • 1I709046 anish kapoor stainless steel (7)

    Anish Kapoor Stainless Steel Supplier

    0 out of 5

    You can customize this Anish Kapoor Stainless Steel with other material such as bronze, fiberglass. We also can help you making your own sculpture design.

  • 1H911003 Art Deco Polar Bear Sculpture Workshop Sliver1H911003 Art Deco Polar Bear Sculpture Workshop Blue

    Art Deco Polar Bear Sculpture Workshop

    0 out of 5

    Ready to fight violently or start a dance step? This standing bear plays with the paradoxes of our imagination. At the comforting softness of the teddy bear is superimposed the fear of the wild plantigrade. His moving body and intense expression express ferocity and tenderness, strength and vulnerability, clumsy heaviness and grace.

  • Balloon Dog Mini SculptureBalloon Dog Ornament Sale China Factory

    Balloon Dog Mini Sculpture

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Balloon Dog Mini Sculpture is silver color and size is 25*25*9 cm, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use Balloon Puppy decor to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. The price not include express fee, contact us to check total cost.

    $24.52
  • Balloon Dog Price Cheap SaleBalloon Dog Ornament Sale China Factory

    Balloon Dog Price Cheap Sale

    0 out of 5

    Please note this style is silver and size is 10*10*4cm, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use Balloon Dog Price Cheap Sale to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. And our price is not include the express fee, our sale will check express fee for you and send to your email.

    $8.39
  • 1H911002 Bear Sculpture Art Deco Studio Metal

    Bear Sculpture Art Deco Studio

    0 out of 5

    Open mouth, ears alert, the bear seems to move forward with a flexible and assured. the roundness of the animal is associated with the taut lines of its facets. Light and shadow play.

  • 1I716005 jeff koons bunny statues manufacturer (1)1I716005 jeff koons bunny statues manufacturer (2)

    Bunny Statues Manufacturer

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Bunny Statues is silver color and size is 25*15*15 cm, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use bunny statues Ornament the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design.

  • 1JB13002 Buste De David De Michel Ange (2)1JB13002 Buste De David De Michel Ange (5)

    Buste De David De Michel Ange

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Buste De David is silver color and size is 30*20*18 cm. We have 10 colors available, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this david head to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $30.00
  • 1I709005 Contemporary Outdoor Sculptures Manufacturer (6)

    Contemporary Outdoor Sculptures Manufacturer

    0 out of 5

    You can customize this contemporary outdoor sculptures with other material such as bronze, fiberglass. We also can help you making your own sculpture design.

  • Silver Contemporary Resin David SculptureDavid Sculpture Contemporary Resin

    David Sculpture Contemporary Resin

    0 out of 5

    Michelangelo’s David has fascinated Richard Orlinski since his childhood. Interpret the interest because it allows him to understand the evolution of the canons of beauty and virility. The position is identical to Michelangelo’s model and the gaze is also determined, but the bodybuilded torso reveals an exacerbated musculature, reinforced by the play of the reeds of aluminum.

    Orlinski partly dresses his sculpture, because the archetype of virility is no longer expressed in nudity. A D & G (Dolce & Gabbana) branded hold is a humorous reference to David’s victory over Goliath. It is partly covered by unbuttoned jeans that reinforces the suggestion of virility.

  • 1JB03010 decorative horse figurines online sale (1)1JB03010 decorative horse figurines online sale (2)

    Decorative Horse Figurines Online Sale

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Decorative Horse Figurines is resin material and gold or silver color 4 styles, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use horse statuette to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design.

    $22.22
  • diy kinetic sculpture (4)diy kinetic sculpture (6)

    Diy Kinetic Sculpture China Maker

    0 out of 5

    You can customize this Diy Kinetic Sculpture with different size. We also can help you making your own sculpture design.

  • Dragon Garden Statues Resin China Factory (2)Dragon Garden Statues Resin China Factory (1)

    Dragon Garden Statues Resin China Factory

    0 out of 5

    Benevolent under a threatening air, Richard Orlinski’s dragon has its origin in Chinese bestiary. Featuring a ridge on the top of the head that allows it to fly, it controls rains and winds. Ready to pounce, his body ripples like a snake. Its facets interlocked with each other underline its movement

  • Figura Perro Globo EsculturaBalloon Dog Sculpture Artist Online Sale

    Figura Perro Globo Escultura

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Figura Perro Globo Escultura is Silver color and size is 17*17*7 cm, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use Balloon Puppy decor to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design.

    $17.10
  • 1J604006 Golden Leopard Statue Wholesale (2)1J604006 Golden Leopard Statue Wholesale (1)

    Golden Leopard Statue Wholesale

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Leopard Statue is silver/gold color and 55/70/105 cm. We have 2 colores available, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this leopard statue to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price is for the silver smallest one and not include the delivery fee.

    $66.66
  • Great White Shark Sculpture Blue

    Great White Shark Sculpture Supplier

    0 out of 5

    Powerful, violent, racy, the shark gushes to the surface to split the air. As the ultimate aquatic predator, by extricating himself from the waters, he shows his domination over the whole of his environment.

  • Ilmapallo Koira1I625001 Silver Balloon Dog

    Ilmapallo Koira China Maker

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Ilmapallo Koira China Maker is Silver color and size is 42*47*16 cm, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use Balloon Puppy decor to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design.

    $95.81
  • 1I709075 indoor sculptures contemporary (3)1I709075 indoor sculptures contemporary (2)

    Indoor Sculptures Contemporary Maker

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Indoor Sculptures Contemporary is silver color. If you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this statue to decorate the bedroom, shop, hotel and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

  • 06 king kong hollywood

    King Kong Hollywood Artwork

    0 out of 5

    Please note this King Kong Hollywood Artwork is silver/gold color and size is 40*20*52 cm. We have 7 colors available, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this gorilla statue to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $317.46
  • 02 Large Gorilla Garden OrnamentsLarge Gorilla Garden Ornaments Sale (1)

    Large Gorilla Garden Ornaments Sale

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Large Gorilla Garden Ornaments Sale is silver color and size is 22*10*40cm. We have 7 colors available, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this gorilla statue to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $206.34
  • Large Metal Frog Sculpture Manufacturer (11)Large Metal Frog Sculpture Manufacturer (14)

    Large Metal Frog Sculpture Manufacturer

    0 out of 5

    This sculpture is a landscape sculpture customized for the Yunlong Valley Scenic Area (China).

  • Leopard Sculpture Stainless SteelLeopard Sculpture Plated Chrome Golden

    Leopard Sculpture Stainless Steel Supplier

    0 out of 5

    Icon of power, grace and sensuality, the panther both fierce and fast fits perfectly into the Born Wild concept. Cut to facets like a diamond, Richard Orlinski’s panther acquires an aesthetic perfection that sublimates its wild nature. His head, though almost four times larger than in reality, is obvious. Once again, all proportions are studied and corrected to sublimate reality.

  • 02 Life Size Gorilla Statue For SaleLife Size Gorilla Statue For Sale (1)

    Life Size Gorilla Statue For Sale

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Life Size Gorilla Statue For Sale is silver color and size is 34*15*65 cm. We have 7 colors available, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this gorilla statue to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $476.00