Бирка продукта - Синий

  • Покупка собаки с воздушным шаром Купить на Amazon1I625001

    Покупка собаки с воздушным шаром Купить на Amazon

    1I625001-10-Синий

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что этот стиль синего цвета и размер 10 * 10 * 4 см., если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Вы можете использовать статуэтку-фигурку собаки-шара, чтобы украсить спальню., гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Наша цена не включает экспресс-сбор, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать стоимость экспресс-доставки.

    $8.39
  • 1I625001 Воздушный шар Собака художественная скульптура Китайская фабрика

    Воздушный шар Собака Художественная скульптура Китайская фабрика

    1I625001-Синий-XL

    0 снаружи 5

    Художник выпустил художественную скульптуру «Собаки-воздушные шары» в рамках своей серии «Праздник» в г. 1993. Эти игривые скульптуры теперь входят в число самых знаковых произведений современного искусства.. В 2013, его 10 футов высотой Воздушный шар собака (апельсин) (1994–2000) был куплен для $58.4 миллион в Christie’s, установление нового рекорда по самой дорогой работе, когда-либо проданной на аукционе живым художником.

  • 1JC21074 Распродажа столов BD Barcelona Monkey (3)1JC21074 Распродажа столов BD Barcelona Monkey (1)

    Распродажа столов BD Barcelona Monkey

    1JC21074

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что стол для обезьян BD Barcelona изготовлен из смолы., если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Мы также поддерживаем создание вашего собственного дизайна с использованием нужных вам материалов.. И цена не включает экспресс-плату.

    $23.17
  • Скульптура собаки с синим воздушным шаром онлайн-продажаВоздушный шар Собака Орнамент Продажа Китайской Фабрики

    Скульптура собаки с синим воздушным шаром онлайн-продажа

    1I716001-42-Blue

    0 снаружи 5

    Please note this Blue Balloon Dog Sculpture Online Sale is blue color and size is 42*47*16 см, если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Декором Воздушный Щенок можно украсить спальню., гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна..

    $95.81
  • 1JC21042 Синяя стеклянная ваза для цветов Home Decor (2)1JC21042 Синяя стеклянная ваза для цветов Home Decor (4)

    Голубая стеклянная ваза для цветов Home Decor

    1JC21042

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что эта синяя стеклянная ваза для цветов стеклянная.. Если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Этой вазой из синего стекла можно украсить спальню., гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна.. Цена не включает стоимость доставки.

  • Cane Palloncino Resina Statua1I625001 Собака с серебряным воздушным шаром

    Cane Palloncino Resina Statua

    1I716001-30-Blue

    0 снаружи 5

    Please note this Cane Palloncino Resina Statua is Blue color and size is 30*30*12 см, если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Декором Воздушный Щенок можно украсить спальню., гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна..

    $34.20
  • 1L610056 Classicon Bell Приставной столик Китайская фабрика (21)1L610056 Classicon Bell Приставной столик Китайская фабрика (17)

    Classicon Bell Приставной столик Китайская фабрика

    1L610056

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что этот журнальный столик Classicon Bell сделан из железа., если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Мы также поддерживаем создание вашего собственного дизайна с использованием нужных вам материалов.. Обратите внимание, что цена не включает экспресс-сбор..

    $91.90
  • Изготовитель прозрачной смолы Cloth Sculpture (1)Изготовитель прозрачной смолы Cloth Sculpture (2)

    Изготовитель прозрачной смолы Cloth Sculpture

    0 снаружи 5

    Все еще населен жизнью, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные складки, последняя работа Ричарда Орлински, отвлекает кожу, этот архетипический материал, сублимировать в воздушной работе.

  • 1H908002 Скульптура крокодила, покрытая смолой, грубая хромированная

    Скульптура крокодила, покрытая смолой, хром

    0 снаружи 5

    Крокодил - флагманская работа Ричарда Орлински.. Это идеальное изображение дикого животного, которое адаптировалось к окружающей среде.. Пережив как стихийные бедствия, так и оледенения (в отличие от динозавров), это символ живучести. Несмотря на их очень разную анатомию друг от друга, человек и крокодил имеют общий рептильный мозг, один из трех мозгов человека.
    Мозг без памяти, управляемый врожденными камышами, место наших импульсов насилия. За это достижение, Орлински более двух лет работал над пропорциями животного.. Пропорции, которые в конечном итоге становятся очевидными, придавая скульптуре жизненную силу? Истиннее природы ?

  • 1JA29005 Dalecarlian Horse Statue Online Sale (3)1JA29005 Dalecarlian Horse Statue Online Sale (4)

    Dalecarlian Horse Statue Online Sale

    1JA29005

    0 снаружи 5

    Please note this Dalecarlian Horse Statue is wooden material. Если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Вы можете использовать статуэтку лошади для украшения спальни., гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна..

    $9.67
  • 1JC21001 Desktop Ornament Gypsum Geometric Model (2)1JC21001 Desktop Ornament Gypsum Geometric Model (1)

    Настольный орнамент из гипса геометрическая модель

    1JC21001

    0 снаружи 5

    Please note this Desktop Ornament is porcelain. Если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. You can use this Desktop Ornament to decorate the bedroom, гостинная, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна.. Цена не включает стоимость доставки.

    $12.11
  • 1JB13003 David Sculpture Resin Chrome (1)1JB13003 David Sculpture Resin Chrome (2)

    Скульптура Давида Смола Хром Статуя Давида

    1JB13003-Синий

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что это Довидо Скульптура синего цвета и размера 30*20*18 см. У нас есть 10 доступные цвета, если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Этой головой давида можно украсить спальню, гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна.. Цена не включает стоимость доставки.

    $30.00
  • 1I809002 Фэн-шуй Лошадь оптом (8)1I809002 Фэн-шуй Лошадь оптом (2)

    Фэн-шуй Лошадь оптом

    1I809002

    0 снаружи 5

    Вы можете украсить эту лошадь по фен-шуй другим материалом, например, бронзой., стекловолокно. Также мы можем помочь вам создать собственный дизайн скульптуры..

    $188.00
  • 1I904027 feng shui items for home (1)1I904027 feng shui items for home (2)

    Feng Shui Items For Home

    1I904027

    0 снаружи 5

    If you need Feng Shui Items For Home with any color and size, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. You can use this dragon boat statue to decorate the home, ресторан, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна..

    $361.58
  • 1I808005 Фэн-шуй Pixiu Dragon Интернет-продажа (5)1I808005 Фэн-шуй Pixiu Dragon Интернет-продажа (3)

    Фэн-шуй Pixiu Dragon Онлайн-продажа

    1I808005

    0 снаружи 5

    Вы можете настроить этот фен-шуй пиксиу с другим материалом, например, из бронзы., стекловолокно. Также мы можем помочь вам создать собственный дизайн скульптуры..

    $58.88
  • 1I829001 Оптовый продавец товаров фен-шуй (4)1I829001 Оптовый продавец товаров фен-шуй (7)

    Оптовая торговля товарами фен-шуй

    1I829001

    0 снаружи 5

    Вы можете дополнить эти изделия по фен-шуй другим материалом, например, бронзой., стекловолокно. Есть 4 стили (Цинлун, байху, Zhuque, Сюаньу) в синем цвете. Больше количества дешевле, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать цену каждого стиля. Moq - это всего лишь одна штука.

    $58.88
  • 1I808004 Интернет-продажа богатства по фен-шуй (4)1I808004 Интернет-продажа богатства по фен-шуй (2)

    Интернет-продажа богатства по фен-шуй

    1I808004

    0 снаружи 5

    Вы можете украсить это богатство фен-шуй другим материалом, например, бронзой., стекловолокно. Также мы можем помочь вам создать собственный дизайн скульптуры..

    $188.00
  • 04 Статуи гориллы из стекловолокна Синяя гориллаСтатуи гориллы из стекловолокна Синяя горилла (14)

    Статуи гориллы из стекловолокна Синяя горилла

    1J527001-40-Синий

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что эти статуи гориллы из стекловолокна Gorille Bleu синего цвета и размер 22 * ​​10 * 40 см.. У нас есть 7 доступные цвета, если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Этой статуей гориллы можно украсить спальню., гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна.. Цена не включает стоимость доставки.

    $158.73
  • 1I709021 Компания по производству статуй из стекловолокна (6)

    Компания по производству статуй из стекловолокна

    1I709021

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что эти статуи из стекловолокна красного цвета. & Синий цвет, если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Мы также поддерживаем создание вашего собственного дизайна с использованием нужных вам материалов..

  • 04 Орнамент сада гориллОрнамент сада горилл (4)

    Поставщик садовых украшений для горилл

    1J527001-65-Синий

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что это украшение сада горилл синего цвета и размера 34*15*65 см. У нас есть 7 доступные цвета, если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Этой статуей гориллы можно украсить спальню., гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна.. Цена не включает стоимость доставки.

    $380.00
  • -13%
    1Статуя человеческого тела JC18004 Онлайн-продажа (3)1Статуя человеческого тела JC18004 Онлайн-продажа (1)

    Статуя человеческого тела Онлайн-продажа

    1JC18004

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что эта статуя человеческого тела сделана из смолы., если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Мы также поддерживаем создание вашего собственного дизайна с использованием нужных вам материалов..

    $114.00 $99.00
  • 1Фигурки людей JC18001 в Интернете для домашнего декора (4)1Фигурки людей JC18001 в Интернете для домашнего декора (1)

    Фигурки людей онлайн домашний декор

    1JC18001

    0 снаружи 5

    У этих фигурок людей есть 2 размеры. Вы можете настроить фигурку из другого материала, например из дерева или латуни.. Также мы можем помочь вам создать собственный дизайн скульптуры.. Обратите внимание, что цена не включает экспресс-комиссию..

    $135.87
  • 1JC21080 Instagram Vase New Trend Интернет-продажа (2)1JC21080 Instagram Vase New Trend Интернет-продажа (3)

    Ваза для Instagram Новый тренд Онлайн-продажа

    1JC21080

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что эта ваза для Instagram 5 стили. Если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Вы можете использовать эту керамическую вазу в стиле сканди для украшения спальни., гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна.. Цена не включает стоимость доставки.

    $13.58
  • 04 Фигурка Кинг-Конга

    Фигурка Кинг-Конга большого размера

    1J527001-52-Синий

    0 снаружи 5

    Обратите внимание, что эта фигурка Кинг-Конга большого размера синего цвета, а размер 40*20*52 см. У нас есть 7 доступные цвета, если вам нужен другой цвет и размер, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами. Этой статуей гориллы можно украсить спальню., гостинная, магазин, бар и различные места. Мы также поддерживаем настройку вашего собственного дизайна.. Цена не включает стоимость доставки.

    $269.84

Product Tag - Blue

  • Balloon Dog Achat Acheter Amazon1I625001

    Balloon Dog Achat Acheter Amazon

    1I625001-10-Blue

    0 out of 5

    Please note this style is blue color and size is 10*10*4cm, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use Balloon Dog Figurine Statue to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. Our price not include the express fee, please contact us to check express fee.

    $8.39
  • 1I625001 Balloon Dog Art Sculpture China Factory

    Balloon Dog Art Sculpture China Factory

    1I625001-Blue-XL

    0 out of 5

    The artist released “Balloon Dogs” art sculpture as part of his “Celebration” series in 1993. These playful sculptures are now among the most iconic works of contemporary art. In 2013, his 10-foot-tall Balloon Dog (Orange) (1994–2000) was purchased for $58.4 million at Christie’s, setting a new record for the most expensive work ever sold at auction by a living artist.

  • 1JC21074 BD Barcelona Monkey Table Sale (3)1JC21074 BD Barcelona Monkey Table Sale (1)

    BD Barcelona Monkey Table Sale

    1JC21074

    0 out of 5

    Please note this BD Barcelona Monkey Table is made by resin, if you need other color and size, please contact us. We also support to customize your own design with the material you need. And the price not include express fee.

    $23.17
  • Blue Balloon Dog Sculpture Online SaleBalloon Dog Ornament Sale China Factory

    Blue Balloon Dog Sculpture Online Sale

    1I716001-42-Blue

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Blue Balloon Dog Sculpture Online Sale is blue color and size is 42*47*16 cm, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use Balloon Puppy decor to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design.

    $95.81
  • 1JC21042 Blue Glass Flower Vase Home Decor (2)1JC21042 Blue Glass Flower Vase Home Decor (4)

    Blue Glass Flower Vase Home Decor

    1JC21042

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Blue Glass Flower Vase is glass. If you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this blue glass vase to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

  • Cane Palloncino Resina Statua1I625001 Silver Balloon Dog

    Cane Palloncino Resina Statua

    1I716001-30-Blue

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Cane Palloncino Resina Statua is Blue color and size is 30*30*12 cm, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use Balloon Puppy decor to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design.

    $34.20
  • Cloth Sculpture Clear Resin Maker (1)Cloth Sculpture Clear Resin Maker (2)

    Cloth Sculpture Clear Resin Maker

    0 out of 5

    Still inhabited by life, as evidenced by the many folds, the last work of Richard Orlinski, diverts the leather, this archetypal material, to sublimate it in an aerial work.

  • 1H908002 Crocodile Sculpture Resin Plated Chrome Rough

    Crocodile Sculpture Resin Plated Chrome

    0 out of 5

    The crocodile is a flagship work of Richard Orlinski. It is the perfect representation of the wild animal that has adapted to its environment. Having survived both natural disasters and glaciations (unlike dinosaurs), it is a symbol of survivability. Despite their very different anatomy of each other, man and crocodile share the reptilian brain, one of the three brains of man.
    A brain without memory governed by innate reeds, seat of our impulses of violence. For this achievement, Orlinski worked for more than two years on the proportions of the animal. Proportions that end up imposing themselves with obviousness, conferring on the sculpture a vitality? Truer than nature ?

  • 1JA29005 Dalecarlian Horse Statue Online Sale (3)1JA29005 Dalecarlian Horse Statue Online Sale (4)

    Dalecarlian Horse Statue Online Sale

    1JA29005

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Dalecarlian Horse Statue is wooden material. If you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use horse statuette to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design.

    $9.67
  • 1JC21001 Desktop Ornament Gypsum Geometric Model (2)1JC21001 Desktop Ornament Gypsum Geometric Model (1)

    Desktop Ornament Gypsum Geometric Model

    1JC21001

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Desktop Ornament is porcelain. If you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this Desktop Ornament to decorate the bedroom, living room, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $12.11
  • 1JB13003 Dovydo Skulptura Resin Chrome (1)1JB13003 Dovydo Skulptura Resin Chrome (2)

    Dovydo Skulptura Resin Chrome David Statue

    1JB13003-Blue

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Dovydo Skulptura is blue color and size is 30*20*18 cm. We have 10 colors available, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this david head to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $30.00
  • 1I809002 Feng Shui Horse Wholesale (8)1I809002 Feng Shui Horse Wholesale (2)

    Feng Shui Horse Wholesale

    1I809002

    0 out of 5

    You can customize this Feng Shui Horse with other material such as bronze, fiberglass. We also can help you making your own sculpture design.

    $188.00
  • 1I904027 feng shui items for home (1)1I904027 feng shui items for home (2)

    Feng Shui Items For Home

    1I904027

    0 out of 5

    If you need Feng Shui Items For Home with any color and size, please contact us. You can use this dragon boat statue to decorate the home, restaurant, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design.

    $361.58
  • 1I808005 Feng Shui Pixiu Dragon Online Sale (5)1I808005 Feng Shui Pixiu Dragon Online Sale (3)

    Feng Shui Pixiu Dragon Online Sale

    1I808005

    0 out of 5

    You can customize this Feng Shui Pixiu with other material such as bronze, fiberglass. We also can help you making your own sculpture design.

    $58.88
  • 1I829001 Feng Shui Products Wholesaler (4)1I829001 Feng Shui Products Wholesaler (7)

    Feng Shui Products Wholesaler

    1I829001

    0 out of 5

    You can customize this Feng Shui Products with other material such as bronze, fiberglass. There are 4 styles (qinglong, baihu, zhuque, xuanwu) in blue color. More quantity more cheaper, contact us to check the price each style. Moq is just one piece.

    $58.88
  • 1I808004 Feng Shui Wealth Online Sale (4)1I808004 Feng Shui Wealth Online Sale (2)

    Feng Shui Wealth Online Sale

    1I808004

    0 out of 5

    You can customize this feng shui wealth with other material such as bronze, fiberglass. We also can help you making your own sculpture design.

    $188.00
  • 04 Fiberglass Gorilla Statues Gorille BleuFiberglass Gorilla Statues Gorille Bleu (14)

    Fiberglass Gorilla Statues Gorille Bleu

    1J527001-40-Blue

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Fiberglass Gorilla Statues Gorille Bleu is blue color and size is 22*10*40cm. We have 7 colors available, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this gorilla statue to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $158.73
  • 1I709021 Fiberglass Resin Statues Company (6)

    Fiberglass Resin Statues Company

    1I709021

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Fiberglass Resin Statues is red & blue color, if you need other color and size, please contact us. We also support to customize your own design with the material you need.

  • 04 Gorilla Garden OrnamentGorilla Garden Ornament (4)

    Gorilla Garden Ornament Supplier

    1J527001-65-Blue

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Gorilla Garden Ornament is blue color and size is 34*15*65 cm. We have 7 colors available, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this gorilla statue to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $380.00
  • -13%
    1JC18004 Human Body Statue Online Sale (3)1JC18004 Human Body Statue Online Sale (1)

    Human Body Statue Online Sale

    1JC18004

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Human Body Statue is made by resin, if you need other color and size, please contact us. We also support to customize your own design with the material you need.

    $114.00 $99.00
  • 1JC18001 Human Figurines Online Home Decor (4)1JC18001 Human Figurines Online Home Decor (1)

    Human Figurines Online Home Decor

    1JC18001

    0 out of 5

    This Human Figurines have 2 sizes. You can customize the figurine with other material such as wood or brass. We also can help you making your own sculpture design. Please note the price not include express fee.

    $135.87
  • 1JC21080 Instagram Vase New Trend Online Sale (2)1JC21080 Instagram Vase New Trend Online Sale (3)

    Instagram Vase New Trend Online Sale

    1JC21080

    0 out of 5

    Please note this Instagram Vase have 5 styles. If you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this scandi ceramic vase to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $13.58
  • 04 King Kong Figure

    King Kong Figure Big Size

    1J527001-52-Blue

    0 out of 5

    Please note this King Kong Figure Big Size is blue color and size is 40*20*52 cm. We have 7 colors available, if you need other color and size, please contact us. You can use this gorilla statue to decorate the bedroom, living room, shop, bar and various places. We also support to customize your own design. The price not include the delivery fee.

    $269.84
  • 1I904053 Kirin Qilin Statue Feng Shui (27)1I904053 Kirin Qilin Statue Feng Shui (23)

    Kirin Qilin Statue Feng Shui

    1I9040053

    0 out of 5

    The Kirin Qilin have 2 colors and 2 piece per set. Please check express fee with us. You can customize this Chi Lin Statue with other material such as bronze, resin. We also can help you making your own sculpture design.

    $301.00